Ross haul for last weekend

last weekend I went to Ross and got two pairs of shoes; flats because the zipper on one of mine broke and I had to get rid of them, and red heels for V-day. I also ended up finding a cute black minidress at a nearby store. And lastly, I ordered a shirt online from a company I love. So here we have the tiny haul I did:

This is a miley cyrus brand dress. I know what you’re thinking, but if it’s cute I’ll wear it I dont really care who made it. I love this dress because it has a cinching waist band and cute ruffles on the bottom. And it was on sale for seven bucks! A closer look at the ruffles:

I couldnt believe I found these at ross! they’re steve madden oxfords, and Ive been looking for a pair of classic leather oxfords for weeks, but they’re always expensive. These were only 17 bucks(:

heres a closer look at the stiching and the general style of most classic oxfords:

these amazing red heels were fifteen bucks, and I got them for v-day cause I have a cute white and black dress picked out and i wanted red heels to go along as a pop of color. These are suprisingly comfortable and manage to make me look like model-tall even though Im 5’3. i like the soft leather quality too, plus i dont own any other red shoes.

lastly, this is the cute design of the t-shirt i bought online. a graduate from my school started his own clothing line, and I already own a shirt and a sweatshirt from the company. The name of the brand is Arkaik, and you can check out all of his cool stuff here: arkaik.storenvy.com

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

